Welcome Kart Owners!
Race with us in our non-msa race series

Championship Dates

2022

 

Round 1: Saturday, 8 January

Round 2: Saturday, 5 February

Round 3: Saturday, 5 March 

Round 4: Saturday, 2 April

Round 5: Sunday, 1 May

Round 6: Monday 2 May

Round 7: Saturday, 4 June

Round 8: Saturday, 2 July

Round 9: Saturday, 6 August

Round 10: Saturday, 3 September

Round 11: Saturday, 1 October

Round 12: Saturday, 5 November

 

Race Entry
Member: £53

Non-member: £65

Membership
£55 per year

 

Membership Package
(includes all race entries for the year
plus 2 test days):
£700