Welcome Kart Owners!
Race with us in our non-msa race series

Club 2000 Race Entry

Join Club 2000

Club 2000 Regulations

Championship Dates

2020

Round 1: Saturday, 4th January

Round 2: Saturday, 1st February

Round 3: Saturday, 7th March

 

postponed due to COVID-19 lockdown

Round 4: Saturday, 4th April

Round 5: Sunday, 5th April

Round 6: Saturday, 2nd May

Round 7: Saturday, 6th June

Championship Continues:

Round 4: Saturday, 4th July

Round 5: Saturday 1st August

Round 6: Saturday, 5th September

Round 7: Sunday, 6th September

Round 8: Saturday, 3rd October

Round 9: Saturday, 7th November

Round 10: Saturday, 5th December

Club 2000 Results

Annual Trophy Presentation 

Testing Days

Get news and special offers in your inbox

Your information will be kept private and you can unsubscribe at any time