Club2000 Junior Rotax
Club2000 Logo
Welcome Kart Owners!
​Race with us in our exciting, non-MSA, 12-round championship!

We aim to be a very friendly club with a relaxed but fair application of the rules & regulations.

We accommodate most common types of karts:

Junior & Senior TKMs

Junior & Senior Prokarts

Minimax, Junior, Senior & 177 Rotax

Honda Cadets

Junior & Senior X30

Our meetings are normally held on the first Saturday of each month and include practice, qualifying/2nd practice, 3 heats and a final.

0007RLK0755-thumb.jpg

2022 Championship Dates

 

Round 1 Saturday, 8 January

Round 2 | Saturday, 5 February

Round 3 | Saturday, 5 March 

Round 4 | Saturday, 2 April

Round| Sunday, 1 May

Round 6 | Monday 2 May

Round 7 Saturday, 4 June

Round 8 | Saturday, 2 July

Round 9 | Saturday, 6 August

Round 10 | Saturday, 3 September

Round 11 Saturday, 1 October

Round 12 | Saturday, 5 November

Race Entry
Member: £53

Non-member: £65

Membership
£55 per year
 

Membership Package
(includes all race entries for the year
plus 2 test days):
£700