Welcome Kart Owners!
Race with us in our non-msa race series

Club 2000 Race Entry

Championship Dates

Club 2000 Results

Join Club 2000

Club 2000 Regulations

2020

Round 1: Saturday, 4th January

Round 2: Saturday, 1st February

Round 3: Saturday, 7th March

 

postponed due to COVID-19 lockdown

Round 4: Saturday, 4th April

Round 5: Sunday, 5th April

Round 6: Saturday, 2nd May

Round 7: Saturday, 6th June

Championship Continues:

Round 4: Saturday, 4th July

Round 5: Saturday 1st August

Round 6: Saturday, 5th September

Round 7: Sunday, 6th September

Round 8: Saturday, 3rd October

Round 9: Sunday, 1st November

Round 10: Saturday, 5th December

Annual Trophy Presentation 

Testing Days

Get news and special offers in your inbox

Your information will be kept private and you can unsubscribe at any time