Welcome Kart Owners!
Race with us in our non-msa race series

Championship Dates

2021

 

Round 1: Friday, 2nd April

Round 2: Saturday, 3rd April

Round 3: Saturday, 15th May 

Round 4: Sunday, 16th May 

Round 5: Saturday, 5th June

Round 6: Saturday, 3rd July

Round 7: Saturday, 4th September

Round 8: Sunday, 5th September

Round 9: Saturday, 2nd October

Round 10: Saturday, 6th November

Round 11: Saturday, 4th December

Get news and special offers in your inbox

Your information will be kept private and you can unsubscribe at any time