Download the following documents for regulations and other important information


House Rules & Regs

Penalties Class Rules

Driver Indemnity

Pusher Rules

Tyres, Plates,

Numbers, Weights

Class Rules: Honda

Class Rules: TKM

Class Rules: Prokart

Class Rules: Rotax

& Minimax


Points Sheet

Paddock Layout

Championship Dates

Get news and special offers in your inbox

Your information will be kept private and you can unsubscribe at any time