Mini Motos

 

Mini Motos - open testing for drivers with their own bikes.

Meeting 16.30-20.30  usually on the last Monday of every month (subject to change)

Full Red Lodge circuit used

A minimum of 20 participants is required in order to continue with floodlights after dusk

£30 per rider (Strictly no spectators Covid-19)

Tuesday 6th April 17.00-20.30

Monday 26th April 16.30-20.30

Monday 24th May 16.30-20.30

Monday 28th June 16.30-20.30

Monday 26th July 16.30-20.30

Monday 23rd August 16.30-20.30

Monday 27th September 16.30-20.30

Monday 25th October 16.30-20.30

Monday 29th November 16.30-20.30

Monday 20th December 16.30-20.30

NEW! Bookings are preferred to ensure sufficient staffing/participant ratio

Dates/times are subject to change or may be postponed in the event of bad weather.

Please phone 01638 552316 on the day to confirm or check Facebook: Mini Motos @ RLK

 

Red Lodge Karting Ltd reserves the right to cancel an evening testing due to unforeseen circumstances at short notice.

Get news and special offers in your inbox

Your information will be kept private and you can unsubscribe at any time