Mini Motos

 

Mini Motos - open testing for drivers with their own bikes.

Meeting 17.00-20.30  usually on the last Monday of every month (subject to change)

Full Red Lodge circuit used

£25 per bike

2019

Monday, 28th October

Monday, 25th November

Monday, 23rd December

2020

Monday, 27th January

Monday, 24th February

Monday, 30th March

Monday, 27th April

Tuesday, 26th May

Monday, 29th June

Monday, 27th July

Monday, 24th August

Monday, 28th September

Monday, 26th October

Monday, 30th November

Monday, 23rd December

Dates are subject to change or may be postponed in the event of bad weather.

Please phone 01638 552316 on the day to confirm. 

 

Red Lodge Karting Ltd reserves the right to cancel an evening testing due to unforeseen circumstances at short notice.

Get news and special offers in your inbox

Your information will be kept private and you can unsubscribe at any time