Mini Motos

 

Mini Motos - open testing for drivers with their own bikes.

Meeting 17.00-20.30  usually on the last Monday of every month (subject to change)

Full Red Lodge circuit used

A minimum of 8 participants is required in order to continue with floodlights after dusk

£30 per rider

NEW! Bookings are preferred to ensure sufficient staffing/participant ratio

2020

Monday, 27th January

Monday, 24th February - CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN Now on Tuesday, 25th February 

Saturday, 21st March - 14-16hrs only -Cancelled due to COVID-19 lockdown

Monday, 30th March - 17.00-20.30hrs - Cancelled due to COVID-19 lockdown

Monday, 27th April - 17.00-20.30hrs - Cancelled due to COVID-19 lockdown

Tuesday, 26th May - 17.00-20.30hrs - Cancelled due to COVID-19 lockdown

Back open - Monday, 29th June - 11.00- 18.30hrs day testing - Booking online only & will be available from 22/06/20 

Monday, 27th July - 17.00-20.30hrs TBC

Monday, 24th August - 17.00-20.30hrs TBC

Monday, 28th September - 17.00-20.30hrs TBC

Monday, 26th October - 17.00-20.30hrs TBC

Monday, 30th November - 17.00-20.30hrs TBC

Wednesday, 23rd December - 16.00-19.30hrs TBC

Dates are subject to change or may be postponed in the event of bad weather.

Please phone 01638 552316 on the day to confirm or check Facebook: Mini Motos @ RLK

 

Red Lodge Karting Ltd reserves the right to cancel an evening testing due to unforeseen circumstances at short notice.

Get news and special offers in your inbox

Your information will be kept private and you can unsubscribe at any time