Mini_Motos Logo - transparent.png
Welcome Mini Moto owners!
Open testing for bike owners

Weekday offer:

Full and half days
(subject to availability,

other bookings may take priority on track).

Full Day: 10.00-16.00hrs

RLK Member: £55.00

Non-Member: £62.00

Morning: 10-13.00hrs

Afternoon: 13.00-16.00hrs

RLK Member: £30.00

Non-Member: £35.00

Please call for availability

Exclusive Evening
Test Dates

Tuesday, 6 April 17.00-20.30

Monday, 19 April 

Monday, 24 May 

Monday, 28 June 

Monday, 26 July 

Monday, 23 August 

Monday, 27 September 

Monday, 25 October

Monday, 29 November 

Monday, 20 December 

Dates may be subject to change - please check with the circuit before arriving or Facebook: Mini Motos @ RLK.

Exclusive Evenings

16.30 -20.30hrs
(unless specified)

RLK Member: £35.00

Non-Member: £40.00

A minimum of 20 participants is required in order to continue with floodlights after dusk

Strictly no spectators (Covid-19)

Online Booking Only 

Red Lodge Karting Ltd reserves the right to cancel an evening testing due to unforeseen circumstances at short notice.